wideiop.blogg.se

Miitopia vampire
Miitopia vampire









miitopia vampire

Theif: Very little experience with the class, and with this move, but Huge Trap seems like an incredible defensive tool. It's such a good move with a 100% accuracy rate. Cleric: Though it's definitely not the only great move Cleric has, it couldn't do anything without it's healing spells, Giga Resurrection is more than enough reason to use Cleric over Flower. Forest Aegis makes Barrier useless, though, if Elf is paired with teh Mage, but that isn't affecting the rankings- especially if the Elf is an NPC, who might not use the move too much. And I'm a no-sprinkles player, so that's no issue for me. Plus, the barrier last forever unless you use Shield Sprinkles. Barrier fies that problem- taking half damage is a lot, and it makes the class all the more useful. Mage: Though Mage's Magic Attacks are amazing, the class still has the low-defence issue. I don't have the most experience with Warrior and there isn't really any single move that staands out, but Darkeye Slash is a really good damage dealer, because almost every enemy has Eyes, and I choose that. This move alone makes Elf worth it in my opinion- Half Damage Income is incredible.that one vampire move that deals half the damage you get is so useful thoughīluebatstar wrote:What do you think the best move is for every job, and why? Here's my opinion, though keep in mind that I haven't used every class up to the point of getting every move. It's just Barrier, but way better because you can use it on allies. Great move, especially when paired with a good healer, to actually not die again after reviving and keep your party healthy enough to get Entrall on all of your allies and still have spare turns for attacking. Being able to give that to your other members is even better, and you'll get a chance to do that a lot. The safety net of being able to revive yourself is one of Vampire's best attributes. It's a generic good move, and unlike Cleric, it doesn't really have any standout moves. Same with Earworm on Pop Star, but Pop Star has a better move. I know I was mostly focusing on Bosses, but Princess really shines more in regular encounters in my opinion and Regal Dance is an extremely good move for them.

miitopia vampire

None of the Princess's moves stand out as incredible, but at the same time they don't ahve any bad moves. Again- I have little experience with this class. I mean, why use Scientist if you don't want powerful multi-hits? Tank: Hot Shot, probably, for bosses. Black Hole is the strongest, therefore it's the best. Scientist: Scientist is pretty much all multi-hit moves. It's not great for regular enemies, but Bosses are a lot more significant for my ranking.

miitopia vampire

(A reason I main Imp) The defence drop is pretty big, and definately worth it for any boss fight. Trust me, you want to have the Distracted debuff onto bosses every turn if possible. Chef: Maestro Cooking, I guess? Never really used Chef, I don't think the class is any good. It's so versatile and the main reason I think Pop Star's a valid choice for the player. Classes like Pop Star have the issue of ‘There’s many turns I have nothing to do.' and Encore fixes that problem by giving your useless turn to an ally that could have a great one- like an ally with Hyper Sprinkles or a Healer. Booby Trap is one of Thief's best attributes, and one of the only reasons to use the class, since the class kind of sucks.

miitopia vampire

Bluebatstar wrote:What do you think the best move is for every job, and why? Here's my opinion, though keep in mind that I haven't used every class up to the point of getting every move.











Miitopia vampire